Education

Expand Your Mind With These Classes

These Houston-area continuing education courses will restore your wellbeing and feed your mind, body, and soul.

07/22/2019 By Morgan Kinney, Gwendolyn Knapp, Nicki Koetting, Abby Ledoux, and Laura Furr Mericas

Reading

Meet Pushcart Prize-Winning Author Daniel Peña

The UHD professor reads from his award winning short story on Thursday.

02/22/2017 By Amber Tong

Preview

Refugee Artist Debuts New Collection at O’Kane Gallery

Fans of Picasso and Dalí will love Ammar Alobaidi's paintings.

02/08/2017 By Amber Tong